Andy Austin – Director
Phone: 1 (304) 894-8918

Heather Lilly – Community Planner
Phone: 1 (304) 894-8918

Manual Arellano – Transportation Information Specialist
Phone: 1 (304)-894-8918

NRTA Board Members

Members of the NRTA are represented as follows:

City of Oak Hill – Damita Johnson, City Manager
City of Mount Hope – Polly Obugene
Town of Fayetteville – Matt Diederich, Superintendent
Fayette County Commissioner – Tom Louisos
City of Beckley – Robert Rappold, Mayor, and President
Town of Sophia – Ralph Sallie, Councilman
Raleigh County Commission – Detlef Ulfers, Vice-Chairman